zenola Male (58) from Tyne and Wear

Hi, my name is Steve and I live in Newcastle. I am fun loving, with a good sense of humour and I know how to treat a lady. I love going out socializing, travelling, having a good time, and enjoying life.
I am a man who has a lot of passion, and I just love life.
I have many interests, including writing/reading, movies, eating in/out, going for long walks in the countryside, I love music, and much more.
I try to stay fit by going to the gym, running and swimming.

I would love to meet a like minded and fun loving lady to share my life with.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Tyne and Wear in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Green
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Teaching profession
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I like cooking all kinds of food.
Shopping I don't mind shopping
DIY Handy with a hammer
Housework I am hoseproud and homely
Dining out I like to eat out occasionally. Italian, chinese, Indian, Mexican, English food.
Movies Love the flicks. Action, horror, comedy, romantic, any good movie.
Theatre I like the theatre and a good play, afterwards (Joke).
Music Oh, when it comes to music, I am in my element. I am a musician and I like all kinds of music, rock, pop, dance, soul, jazz, everything.
Gigs I love going to gigs, to the stadium or seeing local pub bands.
Pubs I like socializing, going to pubs and bars occasionally
Clubbing I don't mind clubbing now and then.
Newspapers and magazines I read the odd newspaper and magazine.
Books I read everything from fiction to none-fiction.
TV I like watching a good movie at night and relaxing.
Watching sport I am not a sports fanatic.
Playing sport Apart from keeping fit at the gym, the only sports I participate in are water skiing and swimming.
Hobbies My hobbies and interests are, music, business, camping, keeping fit at the gym, and I love going on holidays abroad.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself A millionaire
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Billy Coneley, Lee Evans, and Eddie Murphey (should be funny).
My ideal date A romantic candle lit dinner in Mexico, a dance afterwards, then a walk on the beach holding hands under the moonlight.
What would I never, ever give up? Oh, my drum kit, because I love it so much.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Making spaghetti bolognese!
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Oh, I would travel back in time to 1990 with a list of all the winning lottery numbers, then put the lottery on and come back a millionare.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Children in need.
My "and finally" section ... Yes, I am no ordinary human being. I am part normal, part inventer, part creator, part philosopher, part musician, part crazy without inhibition, part joker and many other things.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to zenola

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with zenola. Join or login now.