zen Male (53) from Cornwall

Well thought it was high time I shook up my profile again. Life is for having fun and doing what makes you happy and to hell with society’s narrow opinions. I am not your typical bloke and proud of the fact, but you will only find this out by getting to know me. I am a very open and honest person and in touch with my thoughts and feelings.

I am vegetarian dairy free, I am not looking for a vegetarian woman, I would just far rather you be you, and eat what you enjoy. I also enjoy dinning out in female company and dislike women that pick at food.

I love my helicopters and am a little fanatical about them. Many women don’t like this and try to stop me buying any more. This is not the way to my heart! But I am not a drinker or a womaniser and as a friend once said “At least women would know where you were and what you were up to”. And is that such a bad thing??? My other hobbies are genealogy, swimming, rollerblading and would like to do some more climbing. So if what you have just read appeals then why not say hello and let’s see where it leads.

I am looking for a lovely girl that sees the world and life from a similar view point as me, someone bright, funny and compassionate, someone who can make me laugh when I feel like crying. Oh yes I am not afraid to cry either.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 53 years old and come from Cornwall in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to zen

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with zen. Join or login now.