yvonne Female (67) from Buckinghamshire

Iam a romantic pisces woman I enjoy meeting people I am very outgoing and i have a wicked sense of humor love beng with family and friends love to go out for drinks and a meal but am just as happy to stay in for a cosy evening

Would like to meet a nice guy whos genuine honest kind and romantic for friendship at first and then see if it leads on to something more

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Buckinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour White/grey
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses For driving/distance only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking love cooking always better to cook for two rather than just me.... variety of dishes sunday roast is my speciality
Shopping Im ok with shopping sometimes its notthe be all and end all of my life style
DIY Reasonable for a woman !!!
Housework homely not houseproud like to be tidy most of the time !
Dining out Its nice to dine out occasionally love italian and chinese but also love sunday roasts or just good old pub grub
Movies occasionally go to the flicks if theres a film on I really want to see but just as happy watching a dvd at home
Theatre Not into the theatre much all depends as to what takes my fancy
Music Love Rock music and 60s but also into Adele and John Legend and many more too numerous to list here
Gigs love pub bands but also like to see live music ie Jersey boys was excellant
Pubs I used to be a publican so love the pub scene but also enjoy quiet evenings in with the right company , nice wine and interesting conversation
Clubbing Can take or leave the club scene
Newspapers and magazines sometimes read newspapers if any the daily Mail
Books yes read a lot love the old favourites from years ago but love Kate Mosse Labynth etc fascinating reading
TV I can take or leave tv rather listen to good music on Smooth
Watching sport watch some sport not much though
Playing sport None
Hobbies water color painting. and . reading
love to go to the coast any time of the year the sea fascinates me .... love to go on holiday preferably in the sun ... but also love the lake district

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Still alive and kicking and enjoying life
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My grandmother so I can do some more family history
Lee Evans hes so funny and My Mum
My ideal date any where romantic with a guy that I was very fond of who was fond of me
What would I never, ever give up? My life its too precious
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... I would have to think very hard beforen i could give an answer
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I would love to return to Cuba before it changes as its one of the most beautiful places I have ever seen
If I had a million pounds to give to charity cancer research and rheumatoid arthritis
My "and finally" section ... Im a genuine kind hearted person and love to try to make people smile and be happy

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Joined
Nov-2016
Last logged in
Apr-2022
Updated profile
Nov-2016
Membership points
4810

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to yvonne

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with yvonne. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends