Woosey Female (72) from North Yorkshire

I am an outdoor person who loves camping, walking (but not ultra long walks) nights in and out, going out for meals, listening to music, reading and the usual things you do when you have sombody to do them with really. Going away at weekends and just enjoying life. I really love motorbikes, never ridden one myself but am happy away being a pillion.
I'm not looking for anybody, happy being on my own, I can do what I want, when I want then lol. A bit selfish I know but been on my own that long now. Happy away with making new friends, male or female to do stuff with. :0)

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 72 years old and come from North Yorkshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 5" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Wavy
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Clerical/admin
Income Low income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I do make proper meals, not a bit adventurous though
Shopping Hate food shopping, it's a means to an end
DIY Ruddy useless but I can hang a picture on the wall
Housework Homely, def not houseproud. Would rather get in my car and go off somewhere than clean.
Dining out Yes I do, I'll eat pretty much everything.
Movies yes, but don't go very often.
Theatre like going to the theatre but don't go more than 2 or 3 times a year
Music Always have music on at home and work, couldn't live without it.
Gigs Not very often at all
Pubs Don't mind going to the pub now and again but am happier pulling pints than drinking them
Clubbing Def not into clubbing
Newspapers and magazines Nope
Books Love reading. All sorts.
TV I confess to watching Emmerdale most nights it's on but not addicted to anything else.
Watching sport Definite nope
Playing sport Nope
Hobbies Camping camping and more camping lol

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Joined
Jul-2005
Last logged in
Jul-2022
Updated profile
Jul-2015
Membership points
175355

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Woosey

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Woosey. Join or login now.

Galleries

Me
Me (1 photos)
Ravspals pic
Ravspals pic (1 photos)
Driving home from Morecambe 30.11.14
Driving home from Morecambe 30.11.14 (3 photos)
La Faurelie
La Faurelie (10 photos)
HappyWalkers Horsham Meet Photos
HappyWalkers Horsham Meet Photos (11 photos)
Camping and stuff
Camping and stuff (15 photos)
CAMPING AT MR GREYS PUB LOL
CAMPING AT MR GREYS PUB LOL (13 photos)
Olly
Olly (1 photos)
Camping in Low Row Swaledale
Camping in Low Row Swaledale (9 photos)
Feizor Walk & Lunch
Feizor Walk & Lunch (14 photos)
BATH  DECEMBER 2011
BATH DECEMBER 2011 (9 photos)
Walkies with Dippy
Walkies with Dippy (12 photos)
Brimham Rocks
Brimham Rocks (5 photos)
My Own lickle competition lol
My Own lickle competition lol (7 photos)
Bowkerhead Camp Site
Bowkerhead Camp Site (14 photos)
Camping in Wales
Camping in Wales (21 photos)
My Glory Hole and other stuff
My Glory Hole and other stuff (8 photos)
More of Terrys pix
More of Terrys pix (10 photos)
Terrys Photos from Canal Walk on 28.12.10
Terrys Photos from Canal Walk on 28.12.10 (5 photos)
My new Great Great Nephew
My new Great Great Nephew (5 photos)
Great Langdale Camping
Great Langdale Camping (17 photos)