wonderfullandwild Male (43) from the West Midlands

here goes.... i`m a fun loving guy who is always on the go doing something. i`m honest and as straight as they come, if something needs said i`ll be the one to say it lol. holidays i just love em!! as soon as someone mentions it i`m there, been to cyprus, ibiza three times, amsterdam(wow what a place!!), magaluf twice... so if you like holls i`m looking for the right person to share good ones with!! first of all my 3 kids i have a little lad a little girl and a stepdaughter. i like my music from eminem to the killers and osais then onto danc and trance and as i used to be a raver many years ago so like happy hardcore too, and jump to bon jovi and guns and roses, 80`s and 90`s too. i`m an air con and refridgeration enginer and cover the u`k. the company i work for is in hire and we cover a lot of corporate events like wimbeldon and ascot races as well as making outdoor ice rinks in towns accross the country for the winter. oh and please dont be ignorant there is no need for it!! byeeeee x
i`m looking for genuine honest people who just want to enjoy life and be happy i want that special someone to spend quality time with, there is so much to do in this world why not make the most of it!! i wont bite honest!!! lol ;-)

just wanna be happy and make someone even happier, just let me know if you wanna know more.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 43 years old and come from the West Midlands in the United Kingdom. I'm single with three children. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 7 member!

Joined 15-Oct-2006
Last logged in   28-Apr-2018
Logins 2560
Last updated profile  8-Aug-2015
Profile hits 3840
Membership points 12766

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to wonderfullandwild

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with wonderfullandwild. Join or login now.