whynot Female (53) from Cardiff

I'm a 42 year old professional female (straight). I live in Cardiff now but originate from Pembrokeshire and have lived in different parts of the UK during my career. I've worked in the private and public sector, and it's the public sector where I'm currently being flogged to death! I've got a great sense of humour, love to travel (especially independently), camp, hike, go to the theatre, cinema, music festivals and shows. I like Indy to Classical, love curry, hate marmite, I love a full bodied red wine, and the fairground (although I'm too much of a wus to go on anything) and losing myself in a good book or movie. I'm loyal and honest and have bags of integrity.
Not romance at the mo but friends to do fun stuff with.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 53 years old and come from Cardiff in the United Kingdom. I'm married with no kids. I'm 5' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to whynot

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with whynot. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Solo Male (60)
From Scotland: Strathclyde
Here for
Dating and romance

Leo-lady Female (62)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for

southerncomfort Female (56)
From Wales: Bridgend
Here for

Sunnydelight Female (60)
From Wales: Cardiff
Here for