WarmPlay Female (59) from Powys

My name is Jan, I live in the Welsh Marches just 6 miles into Wales, with my 16 year old. Moving to Shrewsbury this year.

I am 53, have highlighted blonde hair, blue eyes, manicured nails and speak very well. I am a voluptuous woman - so if you like skinny women, sorry - I am not for you.

I am intelligent and questioning, talkative and thoughtful.
I am a deep and questioning person but also feel I have a good sense of humour and always try to make the best out of any situation.

I am spiritual in my own way. My interests include theatre, cinema, travel, weekends away, galleries, folk festivals,concerts, walks by rivers, selling books on Amazon, psychology, philosophy and much much more including setting up some internet businesses.

I love books, skinny lattes (extra hot and extra strong), bubble baths, candles, romance, cathedral cities, perfume and saxophone to touch your soul.

I am a deeply passionate woman in every sense of the word and need that in a man too. I dont care how much you earn - as long as you earn something. I care what you put back into society rather than what you take.

My 3 core value are Passion, Integriy and Honesty. Three words to sum me up are tactile, generous, intelligent.


An intelligent non smoker who tells the truth.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Powys in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with one child. I'm 5' 3" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to WarmPlay

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with WarmPlay. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


RoseyCheeks Female (49)
From England: Nottinghamshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

steelydan Male (67)
From England: Bedfordshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

fizzbangwhallop Male (65)
From England: Hertfordshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

Sax Female (57)
From England: Gloucestershire
Here for Friends
Hobbies Business

InSanityClaus Male (71)
From England: Cornwall
Here for Friends

JiveBun Female (62)
From England: Berkshire
Here for Dating Friends

Kaycee Female (62)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for Dating Friends

Camelian Female (68)
From England: Staffordshire
Here for Friends

Shaz_x Female (53)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

My galleries

me


me (3 photos)
Midnight the Kitten


Midnight the Kitten (2 photos)