Waltmcc Male (59) from Buckinghamshire

Hello to you all :). Well I'm a normal 59yr Young man, I am an honest, friendly, caring, reliable, trustworthy, person. Yes most say that! only way to find out is get to know me! I am new to date scene, not been in any sort of relationship, physical or otherwise, for some time now, I'm not up to date on this technology either LOL :) I would like a relationship!
Soul mate! (A honest, trustworthy, reliable, caring, Fun Lady)

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Buckinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Rather not say
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Atheist
Practising No
Children 1
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I cook when I have to (most day's LOL) I make all sorts, like soups stews etc
Shopping Don't mind shopping
DIY Handy and very good with my hands :)
Housework I like to try keep the home clean and tidy
Dining out I can go out to eat at most places. I like a variety of foods
Movies again, I like a variety films/movies, funny all the way through to horror
I liked tom hanks in Money Pit and The Green Mile
Theatre never been in a theatre
Music any depends on mood and atmosphere
Gigs noise avoider don't mind a once a blue moon occasion
Pubs prefer to stay away from pub scene these days
But don't mind occasional quiet pint
Clubbing I think days behind me
Don't mean I don't like Fun nights in or out
Newspapers and magazines Don't read them
Books very rare
TV I watch TV
Anything that is worth watching :)
Watching sport I like F1 over other sports
I can be found watching others though like
darts, snooker, etc
Playing sport haven't in a while actually
Hobbies I done a bit of rallying in the past, so I used to rebuild and tune up cars

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I would like to be happily settled with the love of my life
Who would I invite to a dinner party? billy Connelly
Lewis Hamilton
Jodie foster
My ideal date A great time out with a wonderful Lady
What would I never, ever give up? Living
Life is precious
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... I don't know that could be a lot of things but off the top of my head cars
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history back in Scotland in 1981 as I could live life over again in a different way :)
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer, Heart, Animal
My "and finally" section ... I am just a normal 57yr old joe blogs :)

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Joined
Mar-2020
Last logged in
Nov-2022
Updated profile
Nov-2022
Membership points
950

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Waltmcc

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Waltmcc. Join or login now.