walk2stay Male (52) from Cardiff

I am looking for a relationship that will last forever. Told I look younger and prefer girls older than myself. I am 5;10", full figure. Hazel eyes. Wicked offbeat sense of humor. I am very creative: knit, quilt, altho recently devoting a lot of time writing again. I have always been the one too give too much in a relationship and friendship, and don't put up with crap anymore. I deserve a woman who knows how to be a gentlewoman, with a sense of humor and non-alcoholic, nonsmoker. I am more of a homebody because I have plenty to do around here, but spend a lot of time at shows and visiting the craft shows, etc that are there. I am jeans and tee type of man And important note, I have been doing the Carnivore way of life for several months [after 3 months of keto] so only eat meat.
My Ideal Person, I AM LQQKING FOR TOGETHERNESS. Not just hookups. I like WOMAN OLDER OR YOUNGER than myself. Someone kind and caring. Good sense of humor. In reasonable shape. Personally I am into sports or fishing .... and my days of hiking through the woods are over. Please be close,. Non- or light drinker. I like creative women -- whether in your hobbies or job. If you can change an outlet blind-folded, it's game on! lol, Please be out of any marriage, etc AS IN -- papers filed and done! ANd I prefer it if you do have kids. I understand they deserve a lot of time with a parent

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 52 years old and come from Cardiff in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to walk2stay

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with walk2stay. Join or login now.