Vickytc Female (62) from Suffolk

I am a tall, fair haired,light skinned,reasonably attractive lady with meat on the bones lol.Originally I was born and raised in the West Country,moving to Woodbridge in Suffolk 19 years ago.I am said to be bright,articulate,well spoken,gentle and Kind. I have a strong Christian faith and live my life by Christian values. I attend church most weeks.I have adult Children and three wonderful grandsons and a grandaughter that I adore and spoil.I love horses and dogs,although I no longer ride anymore.I breed/show a rare endangered breed of horse but only in a small way. I attend horse shows, love watching my horses compete when I can.

I enjoy eating out and in, but no fish (allergic)!I love going to the cinema to see good films,no rom coms or girlie flicks, action movies all the way.. My days of roughing it are over and I do not enjoy long trudging walks or lots of sporty activities. I am a lady who likes her creature comforts( hotels,b and b, not tents).I love getting away when I can.

This profile sounds really dull but I can ensure you I am anything but boring,I have a wonderful sense of humour, a great sense of fun and take an interest in most things.I am funny loving,sensitive and most of all kind but nobody's fool. I am ready to get back into the dating /friendship scene with a genuine man.

I have had my share of weird and wonderful men contacting me through dating sites.So if your only purpose in contacting me is to add a notch to your headboard,or your after money for a sick dying relative, you have an alcohol or drugs problem or some perverted fetish or want a bit on the side as well as your partner/wife then just pass me by as I will not have any interest in you whatsoever. Sorry to be so blunt but life is far to short to disrespect people.

Probably a tall man or a man who is not intimidated by my size as I am a very tall lady(nearly 6 foot). I would like to meet a man who has mutual interests and likes going to the cinema,theatre,eating in or out,family days or just being quiet together.My ideal man should believe manners maketh the man and is prepared to show and use them.Mutual honestly is an absolute must,as is not trying to change each other.A sense of humour and somebody who like me isn't moody and believes in treating others as they would like to be treated themselves would be ideal. Lots of cliches but maybe I am a bit old fashioned in my values but I am full of hope that there is a man out there who feels the same about friendship and relationships as I do.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Suffolk in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with six children. I'm 6' 0" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Vickytc

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Vickytc. Join or login now.