Vicky Female (49) from North London

I am peaceful, understanding, trusting, and comforting. I have a good sense of humor. I think if you want to be happy you have to let those things go that make you sad. I am an easy going person, and I know what I want in my life. I am also very hardworking and patient! I know how to love and I am dreaming to learn how is that to be loved. I am very communicative and it will be easy to be by my side.
I'm looking for a good, honest and caring man to spend the rest of my life with him

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 49 years old and come from North London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Black
Hair style Long
Eyes Hazel
Glasses Yes
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Gorgeous
Ethnicity Mixed - white/Asian
Education College
Job Other
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Special occasions only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children Rather not say

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking fried rice
Shopping Nothing
DIY None
Housework I really like house works
Dining out Not really
Movies Fast and furious
Theatre Any
Music Cools
Gigs Any
Pubs No
Clubbing NO
Newspapers and magazines Any of them, every Saturday
Books All books
TV Any programmes
Watching sport Yeah
Playing sport Soccer
Hobbies Cooking and Dancing

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Vicky

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Vicky. Join or login now.