Ursula102 Female (48) from central London

Hello.
I m open minded. bubble. hard working..
Love art. history. fashion.music..
Love to cook and eaf out.
Looking for someone kind, generous. who bas a good taste of humor..

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Straight
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - European
Education College
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Social-only cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Catholic
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Indian Greek Italian English
Shopping Love food shopping. Makes me happy.
DIY Yes I can do some.
Wallpaper is my favourite.
Housework Houvering
Dining out Lkve eat out.
Movies Cinema so so..
Preferred Netflix on the sofa.
Theatre Musical my favourite..
Music Love any mu. Depending from mun..
Gigs Yes
Pubs Love modern bars
Clubbing Sometimes go clubing with friends.
Newspapers and magazines Not
Books Some philosophy
TV Sometimes
Watching sport No
Playing sport No
Hobbies Gym. Acrylic pour paintimg

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Ursula102

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Ursula102. Join or login now.