Tweetie Pie Female (75) from Oxfordshire

I am a Tudor rose. Staying on here for friendships and the forums and meets.


A good man with a lovely smile. Musical would be nice. Intellect is a must.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 75 years old and come from Oxfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Long
Eyes Blue
Glasses For driving/distance only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Spiritual
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I cooked for a living most of my last 30 years. I love a man who can cook too.
Shopping Shopping is mainly perusing the charity shops. Its a passing of time and it gets me out.
DIY Have had a go at most things helping to restore a 350 year old house.
Housework Very tidy in my house. Everything has its place.But not obsessive just like a straight edge.(who made that saying up?)
Dining out Love any food, a nice steak is great but Chinese and Indian are almost things of rarity as they contain too many calories.
Movies Can't stay awake!
Theatre Like the theatre if I get the chance to go. Have a new arts center in Didcot, must go.
Music Listen to local radio. Like most music apart from Squeaky gate jazz and sick man blues.
Gigs Love live gigs and folk-jam sessions too.
Pubs Depends if there is music on or if I am with someone.
Clubbing Well and truly behind although my mates at work keep trying to get me to one locally and I feel out of place.
Newspapers and magazines No--just glance at them at work. If I need to know about something I research it.
Books Terry Pratchett...Adrian Moles diaries---something fantasy or science fiction.Can't concentrate on reading well with a butterfly brain.
TV watch some TV
Watching sport Not at all into sport.
Playing sport No...swimming only for fitness.
Hobbies Poetry, singing, mandolin, guitar,travelling.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Living with my prince in a nice house we can jointly purchase in a mutually agreed place. Writing my book, painting and walking and all the things we would be doing together too.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Philip Schofield, Richard Branson Anne Diamond.
My ideal date Just meeting for a meal and a talk in a country pub with a log fire burning.
What would I never, ever give up? Singing..its my love.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... UFO's and the paranormal.

The dating game.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history There are so many.

Would like to live somewhere near the sea that was not too hot in the summer but just nice.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer research
My "and finally" section ... Just that I am a one-off and talkative and too honest for my own good. Good company though and affectionate and true.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Tweetie Pie

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Tweetie Pie. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends



Galleries

sisters at the ball
sisters at the ball (3 photos)
newbury meet
newbury meet (11 photos)
devon meet
devon meet (69 photos)
What the F-Plan
What the F-Plan (13 photos)
a day at the river 23rd may 2010
a day at the river 23rd may 2010 (16 photos)
Artwork
Artwork (35 photos)
Unidentified craft
Unidentified craft (9 photos)