tsunamiwarrior Male (73) from Hertfordshire

I'm ordinary! I like myself and I'm happy with my life. I try to do the right thing but often fail!
There is a time for being serious and worrying but it doesn't have to be all the time.
I kept myself fit and that is paying dividends now. I can still go a few rounds with the youngsters.
A nice personality is everything and meeting new friends who like to be relaxed, laugh and natter is much more important than looks.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from Hertfordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 0" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking My beans on toast special is legendary!
Shopping Don't mind but not too often!
DIY Not bad!
Housework House what?
Dining out Yes eat out or starve!
Movies Prefer to watch movies at home in comfort!
Theatre Yes.
Music Most. Different music for different moods!
Gigs Nah!
Pubs Occasionally.
Clubbing Not really.
Newspapers and magazines Get most news online.
Books Read a lot!
TV Mostly rubbish but watch an occasional film or documentary.
Watching sport I like watching many sports but not obsessed.
Playing sport Not lately!
Hobbies Strange and unique interests - I's rather not say :o))

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to tsunamiwarrior

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with tsunamiwarrior. Join or login now.