Tonys47 Male (60) from Kent

Hi im single looking to widen my circle of friends and hopefully meet miss right.Im in Sales and have worked for the same company for 10 yrs. I have my own place and don`t have any children. I go to the gym regular (3/4 times a week) and have just started going to Ceroc
Im looking to widen my circle of friends and to get out and about more with like minded people

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from Kent in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and I have an athletic build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 0
More children Not sure

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I like to cook but not much fun cooking for 1
Shopping Like clothes shopping but shopping is best done as a couple
DIY Not an expert at DIY but what i lack in DIY skills I make up for in other areas
Housework Not keen on housework but cannot live in a pig sty. I like to think i am a tidy person. My flat is clean and tidy but not spotless. I think how you keep your home determines what sort of person you are
Dining out Love to eat out but not much fun on your own. Love all types of food and willing to try anything new
Movies Love going to the movies. All time fav is moulin rouge. Other favs are Green Mile, Heartbreakers, Forest Gump
Theatre Not been to the Theatre much but wouldn`t mind giving it a go
Music Like most types of music except heavy rock
Gigs Love going to gigs
Pubs Enjoy going to pubs
Clubbing Don`t mind coing to clubs...love to dance
Newspapers and magazines Not an avid reader
Books Only like reading when on hols next to a pool
TV Fav prog is Judge Judy lol
Watching sport Have Sky Sports...Tottenham fan
Playing sport Go the gym, swimming
Hobbies Go to Ceroc a couple of times a week

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Settled with miss right
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Tommy Cooper to entertain me and make me laugh, Alison Krauss to hear her sing and to drool over and Cheryl Cole cos I think she needs cheering up at the mo
My ideal date Alison Krauss
What would I never, ever give up? Supporting Tottenham. Cos im loyal
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... How to get over a broken heart
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Not sure as long as it was sunny and idylic
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cancer Research
My "and finally" section ... I would say im loyal, caring and passionate (with the right person)

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Tonys47

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Tonys47. Join or login now.