tony510 Male (62) from South East London

im a very hard working self employed builder, honest trustworthy,kind hearted, have a very gsoh,down to earth,very young at heart, love children, animals,diy, sports, eating out, country pubs, the seaside, long drives,and weekends away,plus much,much more
i'd love to meet somebody, thats active likes doing things, somebody with a gsoh dresses smart and takes pride in there apperance
and most importantly somebody with a nice personality




Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from South East London in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with one child. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Catholic
Practising No
Children 1
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking steak roast diners
Shopping love it cloths mad
DIY i'm a builder so yes i do like diy
Housework i do like a clean tidy home
Dining out yes i do like eating out
Movies yes i dont mind the movies
Theatre not really into theatre
Music love most types of music
Gigs i dont mind either
Pubs love a pint
Clubbing not really into clubs
Newspapers and magazines i read the sun every day and the news of the world on sundays
Books dont get much time to read books and when i do i never seem to finish them
TV yes i like watching t.v
Watching sport yes love to watch my football
Playing sport i prefer to watch then play
Hobbies fishing, playing pool

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself hav'ent really thought about it
Who would I invite to a dinner party? billy connelly, lee evans, and catherine tate a laugh a minute
My ideal date a nice quiet drink, or a meal so we could chat and get to know one another
What would I never, ever give up? my fishing
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... fishing or building
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history new zealand
If I had a million pounds to give to charity children in need
My "and finally" section ... not really

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to tony510

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with tony510. Join or login now.