tony210658 Male (63) from East Anglia

Its a struggle to put things in this box to attract you,yet not leave myself open to prosecution under the Trade Descriptions Act for the use of fiction to grab your attention”.I could ask friends to comment on me,but does anyone REALLY ask their friends to do that?Then I felt it might be better to keep things closer to home,so I asked my Mum and she said.“Tony is a lovely,polite,good looking boy,he is able to cook,clean,iron,does not bite his nails,washes regularly & wears clean underwear every day.He would make an ideal companion for any girl that likes to laugh & enjoys walks,seeing bands,films,plays etc & have fun going out or to just stay in with sometimes & chat over a meal/glass of wine,as well as perhaps a bit of travel and different activities to keep fit!“ I said that no lady looking to enhance their life by sharing time with a romantic, caring,kind sort of guy would believe I could allow my mum to write his profile,but she just clipped my ear and told me to not argue!So there you are & here I am,looking forward to hearing from you and hoping that you can tell me if this has made you smile,or curious or just plain petrified!!


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from East Anglia in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Hazel
Glasses I wear contact lenses
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Unemployed
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Centre
Religion Catholic
Practising Sometimes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking yes and I like to try different things
Shopping I am with small amounts and if broken up with coffee
DIY not really but has to be done
Housework I like to keep things reasonably clean you never know when visitors might call
Dining out Thai is good
Movies Enjoy most films
Theatre Like to go to a good play
Music Love Latitude festival and all music except Line Dancing and Trad Jazz
Gigs So many favouritre
Pubs Dont mind a pint and a meal
Clubbing Clubbing days are long gone
Newspapers and magazines A sunday paper and a fishing mag
Books Not really a rerader
TV Take it or leave it, often turn the TV off and put on a CD or radio
Watching sport Season ticket at Chelsea
Playing sport Enjoy badminton and cycling
Hobbies I go fishing all year in weathers

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Cant say i have a plan
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Bodicea, Ken Dodd, Delia Smith
My ideal date Perhaps something different, punting, a coastal walk, a gig in a small venue
What would I never, ever give up? Fishing, it allows me to relax and see so much wildlife
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... my big left toe
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history To be on the Marie Celeste ( but with a life boat to be able to tell the story)
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Cats..no ok, it can only be cancer
My "and finally" section ... Not right now

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to tony210658

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with tony210658. Join or login now.