Takeheart Male (54) from Essex

Hello i am Mike ,
The last time I updated this must be some years ago , so a freshen up is required.
I'm getting older but not neccessarliy wiser just plodding along as I have always done through life working.
I have enjoyed some solo outings like concerts , theatre , going away for a mini break but its not always as exciting as it could be on my own
I'm currently a postman for the last 2 and a half years after I left my 'carer' cooking job of 7 years or so . Being a postie is not as easy as it may appear , as I have aches and pains every day but I enjoy being outdoors in the fresh air and most weather
I am originally born in Canada but brought up in Liverpool , so i do have a 'scouse ' accent and i currently reside in Romford for the last 18 years approx and lived in Essex since 1992



I am here for friendship , but i wouldn't rule out dating
I have been to a few meets and met many Mse Members and there are of course members i know who i have yet to meet ,although i don't frequent meets as much as i used to , maybe one day soon i will pick it up again
I like to chat , so feel free to message me, although i do not log in daily






Basic facts icon About me

I'm 54 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with three children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Checked
Membership level I've got the exclusive Diamond-level membership.

Joined 17-Jun-2005
Last logged in   15-Sep-2019
Logins 8076
Last updated profile  15-Sep-2019
Profile hits 23687
Membership points 245052

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Takeheart

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Takeheart. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Riverby Female (62)
From Wales: Pembrokeshire
Here for Business

Happy_etc Female (50)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

seaoftranquility Female (55)
From England: North Yorkshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

gentlepurr Female (62)
From England: Staffordshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

ZestforLife Female (62)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends

MissAlanius Female (54)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Friends

lancel0t Male (68)
From England: Norfolk
Here for Friends

Soul-Provider Male (79)
From England: Hampshire
Here for Friends
Hobbies

Daydreamer Female (54)
From England: Lincolnshire
Here for Friends

Infinity67 Female (52)
From England: Cornwall
Here for Friends

happychickxx Female (44)
From England: West Midlands
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies Business

Bo-nio Female (57)
From England: Cheshire
Here for Dating Friends
Hobbies

tulipx Female (51)
From England: Lancashire
Here for Friends

Shaz_x Female (53)
From England: Cambridgeshire
Here for Friends

wickedgiggle Female (57)
From England: Warwickshire
Here for Friends
Business

My galleries

Squirrel

And Fetch !
Squirrel (4 photos)
made by number 2 ( rugs and cakes )

Home made rug :o)
made by number 2 ( rugs and cakes ) (2 photos)
some new additions


some new additions (4 photos)
art for arts sake


art for arts sake (22 photos)