Suzuki250 Female (58) from Lancashire

About me:
Slightly, dotty, fun loving easy going person. Loves camping, The Lakes, riding my motorbike, walking on deserted beaches, real ale and socialising.Take life as it comes and can be spontanious. Have a busy life- two jobs,( receptionist/administrator and check out chick) college, grandchildren. Looking to extend social life and see where fate takes me. Would love a special person in my life. Tactile and passionate.
Who I'd like to meet:
Fun loving guy with a gsoh who doesn't take life to seriously. Someone who is happy to share my time and space but respect that sometimes it is my time and space lol. Don't go on looks, personality and sense of humour far more important.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Lancashire in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with one child. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses Yes
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs In my past
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 1
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Yes, but don't do it often. no fun for one !!!

Chinese, Indian, traditional English
Shopping Loathe it!!!! Do it out of necessity
DIY Reasonabley good at DIY. Ex- car mechanic
Housework My house is clean enought to be healthy and dirty enough to be happy.
Dining out Itallian, Indian, Chinese, fish and chips
Movies Don't go. Feel a prat going on your own
Theatre Occassionally. Shakespeare and modern
Music Pop - ABBA, PINK,
Rock an Roll- QUEEN, FREDDY,BLACK SABBATH
Classical
Gigs Pub band fan
Pubs Enjoy the pub scene occasionally but also happy for a cosy night in
Clubbing Too old for clubbing lol
Newspapers and magazines Prima, Take a Break,
Daily Mail
Books Favs- Wind in the Willows, Wuthering Heights
Bedside - Jill Mansell, Gloria Herm
TV Comedy, Ntional Geographic, Documentarys, CSI
Watching sport Not really into sport
Playing sport N/A
Hobbies Learning keyboard, card making, cross stitching, gardening,

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Office manager/HR manager
Living in the Lakes
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Robbie Coltrane
Richard O Brien
Dylan Thomas
My ideal date Coffe and a stroll somewhere.
What would I never, ever give up? My belief in the after life.
I hope to see my loved ones again
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... ????
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history The Lakes - now.
Its breath taking
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Childrens charity
My "and finally" section ... I'm me

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Suzuki250

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Suzuki250. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends