sunwatcher Male (55) from Buckinghamshire

Just a guy on the lookout for love. I like sports but not so much it gets boring. I like good conversation, so I can get to know you better. I like a drink, but never on my own, and I can't visit the seaside without going in the water.
I would like to meet an attractive, caring, feminine lady who likes being taken to the seaside. Come on in, the water's great.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 55 years old and come from Buckinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 9" tall and I have an athletic build. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Technical
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Centre
Religion Catholic
Practising Yes
Children 0
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I would enjoy cooking for two.
Shopping Don't mind shopping
DIY Accomplished DIYer
Housework Housework will always be with us
Dining out Love dining out. Fave: Italian
Movies Occasional movie goer, preferring the more grown up stuff.
Theatre Not a frequent visitor, but have enjoyed visits.
Music A mixture.
Gigs Love music festivals in the summer.
Pubs Like a good pub, for both food and drink.
Clubbing I will if you will.
Newspapers and magazines I read a wide selection of newspapers.
Books Have read many books, largely adventure.
TV Not a big watcher of TV these days, except to relax before bed.
Watching sport I enjoy the big occasions in many sports.
Playing sport Former competitive rower. These days it's only the rowing machine.
Hobbies A few guy-type/shed type interests.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Alive, healthy and with some great memories of the last 10 years.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? General Wellesley, Mother Theresa, Tolkien.
My ideal date A dinner with a great and happy flow of conversational sharing. On the beach.
What would I never, ever give up? Exercise. Keeps your body in order and your mind happy.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Not sure. A lecture or a speech?
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Galilee, 32 AD. Or the Moon, 1968.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity One that helps the poorest of the poor.
My "and finally" section ... That about covers it.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to sunwatcher

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with sunwatcher. Join or login now.