summers72 Female (41) from Wrexham

Well where to start, I would describe myself as creative, ambitious and flirty! I enjoy crafts and making things, I LOVE music and I love to sing and write songs, I like most types of music anything from chart, to rock, to dance (mostly rock though). I have a little bit of a wicked sense of humour and I love animals!

I enjoy all the usual things - shopping, cinema, etc. I like swimming, I love going for walks in the countryside, picnics in the park and going for days out to nice little local tourist-type places. I love old castles and ruins and exploring places like that. I'm really into anything spooky and love anything to do with the paranormal.

I like cooking (especially with someone) but I hate washing up! I also enjoy staying in and relaxing with a bottle of something nice and watching a movie but of course it's not quite as much fun alone and so I'm looking for someone with similar interests and views to share it all with!

I’m honest, caring, down to earth, I work hard and I’m not a money grabber! If you would like to know anything else about me, just ask!

Lastly, I do not under any circumstances, agree with animal experiments or cruelty of any kind and I would hope that anyone I date, would feel the same.

I don't care if you had a bad hair do in the 80's, who didn't! Or if your favourite TV programme is something really cheesy or worse, you're a Trekky!! I am looking for someone, who I can have a laugh with, who I can really talk to, who shares my views and who has good morals! Who doesn't feel the need to swear in each sentence and has good manners. Someone who cares about his family and understands a need to be close to them, as I am very close to mine.
Someone who looks past the book cover and wants to find out what’s on the inside!
And as an important issue for me, someone who loves animals and believe they should be treated with care and respect.

If you’re one of those men that think a woman should be seen and not heard or that breast are more important than brains, you’re not for me!

I will always reply to any message I receive but don’t be put off if I don’t email back straight away.

Lastly, sorry but please don't email me if you don't have a pic, it’s only because I like to have some idea of who I'm chatting to. I would also like to meet someone that is around my age also and who doesn’t live a large distance from me (I’ve done long-distance relationships and they do not work), so please bare that in mind if you email me.

So Mr.Right are you out there?

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 41 years old and come from Wrexham in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 4" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Joined 30-May-2011
Last logged in   3-Sep-2019
Logins 55
Last updated profile  31-May-2011
Profile hits 1958
Membership points 1773

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to summers72

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with summers72. Join or login now.