SUE44 Female (60) from Buckinghamshire

I'm quite a bubbly, chatty person easy to get on with. have a good sense of humour.

I enjoy all the usual things listening to music, concerts, cinema, DIY, gardening, motorsport, holidays, eating out, cooking. Spending time with my grandsons in lancaster.

I have 3 children, just my daughter left at home who is at uni.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 60 years old and come from Buckinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 2" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Health profession
Income Medium income
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking i enjoy cooking, cook daily and always trying new things
Shopping not keen on shopping only go when i have to
DIY i'm very good at DIY and enjoy it can manage to do most things and make a very good job of them
Housework i'm homely but not necessarily houseproud. i keep the house as clean and tidy as i can in between decorating projects
Dining out i go out eat rarely
Movies i enjoy going to the pictures usually to see a chick flick
Theatre never been to the theatre my son brought me tickets for grease so be my 1st time
Music i enjoy most music particularly ballards, soul, reggie
Gigs i have been to quite a few gigs including robbie williams, party on the beach, diana ross, will young and have tickets too see take that
Pubs i sometimes go to the local pub for a drink more in the summer,
Clubbing i do sometimes still go clubbing if my friend visits for the weekend
Newspapers and magazines i rarely read a newspaper
Books not read a book for a while
TV i watch tv daily, all the soaps, holbycity, dramas, films
Watching sport follow F1 and football if England are playing
Playing sport i don't do any sports
Hobbies i don't have any strange or unique hobbies only keeping my chickens

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself hopefully happy in good health and looking forward to my retirement
Who would I invite to a dinner party? my friends
My ideal date anywhere we both like
What would I never, ever give up? my cats because i love them
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... something connected to healthcare
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history anywhere by the sea
If I had a million pounds to give to charity definately iain rennie hospice at home
My "and finally" section ... no

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to SUE44

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with SUE44. Join or login now.