steph2 Female (63) from Surrey

well here goes not to good at this. have been separated for two years now i am pretty down to earth honest quite shy sometimes. quite slim and not that tall 5ft 3. blond green eyes and i am told dont look my age but they may need glasses. very easy going to laid back sometimes for my own good well think thats enough for now.
i would like to met someone who like me just wants to build a relationship maybe start as friends and see how it goes who knows what the future holds

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm separated with two children. I'm 5' 3" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Straight
Eyes Green
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education Rather not say
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion Catholic
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking cook need to eat
Shopping shopping ok yes only ok yes i know i am a woman
DIY like to have a go!!!
Housework needs to be done but more to life than housework
Dining out like most foods
Movies like the flicks
Theatre like the theatre
Music like most music like rock pop R & B soul anything apart from Jazz
Gigs love live music
Pubs like going out
Clubbing have not been to one for years
Newspapers and magazines no not really
Books like reading thrillers true stories bio
TV watch it but not the of of the world if i dont
Watching sport dont mind
Playing sport noo
Hobbies looking into getting a bike license

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself alive
Who would I invite to a dinner party? pass
My ideal date pass
What would I never, ever give up? my children
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... pass
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history anywhere
If I had a million pounds to give to charity MND
My "and finally" section ... nope

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to steph2

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with steph2. Join or login now.