Steamrocker Male (63) from Somerset

I have a great sense of humour,love a good laugh. I'm very romantic, caring, gentle, kind, patient and very faithful. I love to have a laugh.
I Love walking along the beach or in the country, love travelling, in fact, I will have a go at anything
Looking for a like minded personality!
I would love to meet a genuine, fun, confident cheeky lady who makes me laugh and takes me for the way I am. Ideally, would love her to be a homely type with a funny personality and a fun girl to be around.
I am looking for friendship, dating and evenutally someone to be my best friend, love and soulmate.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Somerset in the United Kingdom. I'm single with four children. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Stubble
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Oil painting - not
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Manual worker
Income Low income
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Other
Practising No
Children 4
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking love food ! willing to try almost anything !
Shopping l rather make dinner than go shopping xx
DIY yes not bad i fix a plug change a fuse stop a leaky pipe paint dec etc
Housework would do my bit ! a place should be lived in not a show room but clean and tidy
Dining out love the harvester type x love fun foods like pizza x but good old fish n chips will do ! no indain hot spicie foods
Movies so many mostly all types of movies but not so much on the romanctic side x love tear jerkers i cry like a baby :( daft yep
Theatre plays love live bands
Music all era;s old classics , pop n rocknroll country to jazz blues to meat loaf x not all but most music i hear
Gigs live band thing done the door for the worzels though that was a very good night ! i have to amit i would have to waer ear plugs ! to loud not deaf yet daft but not deaf
Pubs i like a pint or two x its a rare treat x
Clubbing yes used to do but hung my danceing shoes up when i was made a grandad :( lol
Newspapers and magazines i read news papers but not very often
Books love reading, im on my own so read alot of sky fi stuff ! x
TV i like csi s and situ dramas but not soaps good movies like waterworld and westerns
Watching sport i like to know the final score ! sometimes
Playing sport i do alot of walking at work and straining so no just watching now thanks
Hobbies i like jigsaws and building models

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself older xxx dohh
Who would I invite to a dinner party? my mum my mum and my mum one dinner party would never be long anough !
My ideal date one that went well for everyone
What would I never, ever give up?
The right to love someone and not get hurt for doing so !
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... jokes look at me nature is a joke! :)
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history this is the here and now ! but then around the turning of the 19th centry x why ? because the comeing of new ideas and thinking ie: the motor car aeroplanes man on the moon so on so much history to look at then ! the telephone etc all new thinking !
If I had a million pounds to give to charity thats so hard ! they all are just as desirveing !
My "and finally" section ... makeing love and war is easy but makeing love is more fun !! xxx thank you for takeing the time to drag urself through this ! xxx may ur god ! be with you :)

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached member level 4.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Steamrocker

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Steamrocker. Join or login now.