starbust Female (67) from Appling County

I am a Libra woman diplomatic, can be indecisive, graceful even though I am larger then life, peaceful, idealistic and hospitable. I love excitement, new situations, adventure and doing unusual things. I can make friends with people from all walks of life and I am always up to do thing new and exciting, with enthusiasm. I am a volenteer counsellor as I enjoy helping other explore towards a better life. I have three children grown up who have all left home, separted from partner.
I would like to meet a genuine male for friendship, nights out and possible romance!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 67 years old and come from Appling County in Georgia. I'm separated with three children. I'm 5' 4" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 3
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I enjoy cooking when I have the chance to entertain
Shopping I enjoy shopping with other people but not for myself.
DIY Have many capabilities at DIY can enjoy if I want to do things, but if it is a need not as much fun.
Housework I like a tidy house with everthing in it place, I can have this now the kid have gone.
Dining out I enjoy eating out, I eat many different types of food, Indian, Italian, Spanish, Thia, West Indian, and many more.
Movies love films, comedy, romance, thrillers, action films, not to keen on horrors.
Theatre Go to the theatre sometime and enjoy the evenings out.
Music No real preference in music, I now what I like when I hear it
Gigs No reall me
Pubs Like going out to have a drink with friends, put not a regular.
Clubbing With the right people I would enjoy going to clubs for a dance, but that is few and far between now.
Newspapers and magazines Not really inot news papers
Books I like books when studying to gain more information, not much of a leisure reader though.
TV Like films, some documentries, history programs.
Watching sport Dont watch to much sport on main events, sometimes.
Playing sport I like to participate in many sport but just dont seem to have the time of late.
Hobbies Wide range of hobbies to many to say?

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself In a full filling relationship
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Grandmother, father-in-law and princess Diana. They all have a real heart for individual person and cared.
My ideal date A knight in shinning armer coming to resue me!
What would I never, ever give up? My children
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Being true to your core self, while living a full life.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history The sixties, where love was all around
If I had a million pounds to give to charity cancer research, helping those less fortunate
My "and finally" section ... Life is to be lives to the full and enjoy every day, you never know when it is you last, and dont miss out on anything you have always wanted to do, just do it.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to starbust

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with starbust. Join or login now.