Squarepeg Male (85) from Suffolk

I'm retired now, from work but not from life, Before I retired I created and ran several businesses, and I suppose that I'm a designer, Entrepreneur, inventor, poet and businessman. That last one sounds terrible but I still advise a friend who's in business from time to time. I've just noticed that I put ex-smoker in my profile I would like to clarify this I stopped smoking in 1969 and haven't smoked since.

Now I do a little writing, but mostly just enjoy myself.
Urgently wanted a female companion for excitement and fun. There is lots to do and I'm doing some of it but it would be more fun if you could join me. I am looking for a lady who lives within a reasonable distance. Someone to take out and have fun with, ideally they will be single and not have too many commitments that may restrict their freedom so that we may establish a long term relationship. What does one put for ambition at my age. I still want to do things and visit new places but I don't call that ambition. Although I have an idea, I wonder if that would work?

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 85 years old and come from Suffolk in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with three children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Squarepeg

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Squarepeg. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Sea Female (63)
From England: Essex
Here for
Dating and romance
Hobbies and interests