SQL Male (75) from Devon

Active and fit, I like to be doing something most of the time but will sit and read at other times. Very patient, rarely get upset by anything (except smokers).

Humorous, honest and loyal. Not serious, willing to show feelings. Looks - by the time we get here we are no longer in our prime (that was last year! - doesn't time fly), so we just do our best but a 'spark' is still there - for me this has little to do with looks and more to do with the look in our eyes.

I am a Christian, I was brought up as a Christian and I have thought long and deeply about my faith. I do not try to indoctrinate others into my beliefs, I try to tolerate other beliefs except where they promote intolerance, hatred and violence.

I dislike nearly all politicians, I don't trust them or their motives. I do get involved in local issues and volunteer occasionally to help in the running of local societies.

Already have a good companion.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 75 years old and come from Devon in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Joined 3-Nov-2011
Last logged in   15-Apr-2021
Logins 6678
Last updated profile  18-Oct-2020
Profile hits 4518
Membership points 33069

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to SQL

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with SQL. Join or login now.

My galleries

Glass plate pictures

Glass plate pictures (4 photos)

Catepillar (4 photos)
Old photo wallets

Old photo wallets (18 photos)

Rainbows (6 photos)