spammy Female (49) from Cheshire

Well, im abit ov a nutter once my outer shyness shell comes off, believe me iam abit of a character.
I love music i can get lost in it, music sends me to so many places and has had such an impact in my life, me and my kids love having the music real loud in the car and we sing our blimin heads off.
Me likes going camping, explorin and goin for walks, meetin people from all over where ever we go. Havin a drink or 2 I actually don't drink alot my stomach can't handle it, i don't need drink, just good friends around me, campin great for the kids to!!
Im into photography and want to learn more about it, theres quite a few things i like to do, once all the kids are at school as ive not worked since having them, you forget about yourself and your own needs as they take up so much of your time and ya head space.

I wanna meet and make friends who will be stickin around and wantin to get together with the families, if possible, don't just want to come on here and thats as far as it goes, if we get on then what the hell.

So go on get in touch, get them fingers aching get tappin in, so ta ra for now peeps....
Somebody or bodies to talk to, don't get me wrong am not desperate haha, i do have friends, but most of them work full time just lately, and im still at home with my youngest, so come on girls, lets do what we do best, talk, talk, talk.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 49 years old and come from Cheshire in the United Kingdom. I'm married with three children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to spammy

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with spammy. Join or login now.