southernwind Male (64) from Surrey

Hi I'm Bill a normal hard working guy I'm fully domesticated and house trained ( i flush the loo after use and put the seat down lol ) I like treat others the same way i want to be treated and that is with respect..I'm hard working but always make time to relax and unwind .I play ten-pin bowling to quite a high standard..I'm happily divorced and looking for friendship at first and if that leads anywhere then all well and good and if it doesn't then at least i've made a friend I think it is being polite to answer any mails and i try to answer all
I'm not absolutly certain what i want ....but i will know it when i find it if that makes sense to you A friend lover someone honest and not into playing games I think the best way I've heard it described " I'm looking for my last first kiss " If that makes sense

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 64 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 6' 1" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Joined 14-Nov-2009
Last logged in   7-Nov-2020
Logins 1651
Last updated profile  12-Nov-2014
Profile hits 2673
Membership points 43129

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to southernwind

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with southernwind. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Lollysimp Female (61)
From England: Kent
Here for
Dating and romance
Friends

Adminton Male (50)
From England: London South West
Here for
Friends
Hobbies and interests
Business