Snow Leopard Female (50) from Surrey

I love great food, great wine, great company, good conversation, sunny days, long holidays, days off work, dancing, music, driving fast (within in the speed limit of course!), nice cars, my cats, other peoples cats (and dogs).

Hi,
Thanks for stopping by and taking a look at my profile, I'm in a relationship so I am no longer looking for romance. I live in Surrey with my partner, my baby girl and three cats.

I am looking to make friends with like minded individuals and enjoy a good conversation, so if you fancy a chat do drop me a line.

Take care,
Snow x

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 50 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm attached with one child. I'm 5' 4" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Long
Eyes Hazel
Glasses I wear contact lenses
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 1
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Love it, when you have everything you need, very good at cooking a Sunday roast.
Shopping Love it.
DIY Can muck in when required, not afraid of getting my hands dirty.
Housework Love a nice clean, tidy home.
Dining out Love Italian, Indian, Chinese - enjoy most food and willing to try new things.
Movies Only if they are really good films - can lose interest if they are not that good.
Theatre Love theatre but sadly do not have the opportunity to go much now.
Music Love most music but I am mainly an 80's fan lol
Gigs Not lately - but love music so not adverse to going.
Pubs Don't mind a nice pub, country walk and meal - but not a big drinker and not one for propping up the bar all evening.
Clubbing Use to, but those days are long behind me now!
Newspapers and magazines Keep up to date with the news but mainly on the internet. Love good magazine and regularly buy them.
Books Love books - just need more me time to read them.
TV Watch TV daily - do watch some soaps as its an escapism, but love interesting informative documentaries.
Watching sport Rather see live sport than watch it on TV.
Playing sport Don't play sport but keeping fit and healthy is an important part of my life.
Hobbies Enjoy keeping fit and looking after my self. Would love more time for hobbies, enjoy a wide variety of things, love books, art, and the finer things in life.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Alive and happy.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? My Dad (will have to ponder the other two).
My ideal date Good food, good company, great conversation, either on a sunny day by the sea or on a cold day by an open fire.
What would I never, ever give up? Being myself.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Life and its ups and downs.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Venice
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Homeless and animals.
My "and finally" section ... I'm a good friend.

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Snow Leopard

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Snow Leopard. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends