Siesta09 Female (49) from Essex

Hi, what can I say about me? Hmmm .. well I love dancing (have lessons), going to the theatre, concerts, socialising with mates, cinema, quiet bars, eating out, travelling, cycling - the usual thing really!

I have just finished 6 years of studying (whilst working full time) for my Open University degree which has been a challenge and a half but looking forward to a better career ahead of me and now have lots of free time that was previously filled by 16 hours of brainaching studying to fill...
What looking for - eerrr

"Do not look at physical appearances, they can be deceiving,
Do not look for riches, for they are only temporary,
Look for someone who makes you smile, because sometimes it only takes a smile to brighten up a very dark day,
Look for someone who makes your heart sing."

On the site to make friends (or more if right guy came along) .. someone warm, friendly, easy going, down to earth, confident (but not arrogant), compassionate, that can communicate till the early hours about complete drivel if need be, or just be quiet and comfy with that, and with a cracking sense of humour that you can bounce off (not literally!) would be great!

Obviously having things in common is important but I think its equally important to have some different interests and friends that you see separately too - you dont want to be in each others pockets!

The following ditty sums him up nicely hahaha ;)

"Before I lay me down to sleep,
I dream for a man, who's not a creep,
One who's handsome, smart and strong,
One who loves to listen long,
One who thinks before he speaks,
When he says he'll call, he won't wait weeks.
Pulls out my chair and opens my door,
Massages my back and begs to do more.
Oh! Send me a man who'll make love to my mind,
Knows what to answer to "How big's my behind?"
One who'll make love till my body's a twitchin,
In the hall, the garden and the kitchen!
I hope that this man will love me to no end,
And never attempt to hit on my friend.
Does he exist on MSE?
Send me mail and we shall see."

;)

I hate smoking with a vengenance so please, no smokers.

Please reserve text speak for your mobile!!! No 'ow u doin luv wot u up 2' pleeaasseee urggghhh

Thats enough waffle about me, look forward to hearing from you, if not scared you :)




About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 49 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Joined 20-Mar-2009
Last logged in   4-Apr-2020
Logins 821
Last updated profile  19-Apr-2014
Profile hits 2424
Membership points 4679

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Siesta09

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Siesta09. Join or login now.