SidVic Male (48) from Gloucestershire

Honest, hardworking, caring, fun, ambitious.
I would like to make friends with anyone from anywhere.

Not looking for cheats, liars or people that play games.

Anything else that develops would be a bonus.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from Gloucestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 8" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Dark brown
Glasses No
Facial hair Stubble
Tattoos One or two - discreet
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Technical
Income Rather not say
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion None
Practising No
Children 0
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Indian, thai, mexican
Shopping Only online :-)
DIY More technical than hands on
Housework Try to keep things clean and tidy
Dining out Love to try new places, new dishes

Favourites thai, Nepalese
Movies Horror films, foreign language, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings
Theatre Depends on exactly what it was, maybe somethings and not others
Music Rock, metal, most guitar based music
Iron Maiden
Gamma Ray
Gigs Will watch live music anywhere whether a pub or a stadium
Pubs Like to meet mates for a pint
Clubbing Depends on what sort of club
Newspapers and magazines Sometimes, usually something specific that on seen on a shelf in the newsagent
Books Only usually on trips
TV Any good drama, documentaries
Watching sport Not really into football, rugby
Playing sport Only darts and pool at the moment
Hobbies Growing chillies and other herbs for asian cooking

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Hopefully not single on a site like this answering these questions :-)
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Depends what sort of dinner party it was.
It's a bit sick bringing dead people to the table. Would put the others of their food.
My ideal date A successful one.
What would I never, ever give up? Playing guitar. Otherwise I'll never improve.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Curry.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Anywhere on earth at the time of the dinosaurs. Who wouldn't want to see a real dinosaur.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity It would be any local charity.
My "and finally" section ... Not really, they can ask if they want to know.

Email confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to SidVic

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with SidVic. Join or login now.