sez730 Female (48) from Dumfries and Galloway

wat can i say. im me, if you want to know anything just ask.
im looking to make new friends to begin with. you can never go wrong with plenty o friends

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 48 years old and come from Dumfries and Galloway in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 10" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Other
Glasses Yes
Tattoos Many or obvious tattoos
Piercings Many or obvious piercings
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Other
Income Low income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Special ocassions only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Rather not say
Religion None
Practising No
Children 1
More children I would like to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking i used to be a chef. enjoy all sorts off food. worked at italians for 10 yrs
Shopping not really into shopping lol
DIY i try my best at diy
Housework like to keep on top o my house work hate ironing tho
Dining out for special occations. like to cook for my family and friends and show off a bit
Movies enjoy going to the movies need some1 to go with is my problem. enjoy all sorts of films
Theatre not my thing but would give it a go
Music enjoy most types of music depending on my mood
Gigs dont really get the chance to go to many gigs
Pubs like a nice quite drink game o pool maybe darts
Clubbing my clubbing days are long gone
Newspapers and magazines dont really buy newspapers find them hard to beleive at times
Books depending on my mood
TV ma soaps if i have time. like documentaries
Watching sport enjoy watching motor sport bikes and touring cars not raelly into f1. rugby as well
Playing sport rather watch it than take part in it
Hobbies ive a wee girl that takes most o my time up. never a dull moment tho

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself as long as im healthy and happy thats all that matters the rest is a bonus
Who would I invite to a dinner party? my gran would be top o the list
will think o the other 2
My ideal date a walk along a beach on a cold wet day with the waves crashing round bout you. then a pub with a log fire and hot milky choc with a wee dark rum in it lol
What would I never, ever give up? my wee girl. shes my world and my life and has made me a new person and made me realize how empty my life was be4 her
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... the stigma about single parents. we all aint 15 yr olds that dont ave partners. things happen itts life make the best o it
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history have to think o that 1
If I had a million pounds to give to charity i would split it between macmillan nurses, cancer research and a local childrens hospital
My "and finally" section ... not sure yet lol

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to sez730

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with sez730. Join or login now.