serendipitydoodah Male (63) from Devon

I am meeting some interesting people and having some enjoyable times, but it would be really wonderful to meet that person you just can't stop thinking about. I have a great job and am developing a business as well. My two children stay with me for half of the time in our lovely home.

I work hard and am quite creative. I put a lot of energy into things, I recently built an oak framed extension.

My idea of a great date would be to go surfing together at a (hot) deserted beach then maybe barbecue some fish or lamb, share some good wine, then fall asleep in the sun. (Hmm sounds a bit risky!).

Somehow I am 50, this seems a cruel lie as most people think I am about 40 and I only feel about 33! I am full of integrity, but you won't be bored!

My ideal match will be someone who has a natural chemistry with me, someone I will trust, a soulmate, positive, enthusiastic about life, able to enjoy being quiet together but good fun! I like energy, ideas, get up and go. I think trust is so important that it goes without saying really (oops!).

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Devon in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 6' 0" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I like a drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm up to member level 3.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to serendipitydoodah

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with serendipitydoodah. Join or login now.