seeknp Male (73) from Newport

So what kind of person am I?
The best way to describe myself is to ask my friends and this is what they tell me.
They tell me that " I am a caring, sensitive,flexible,trustworthy, loyal, honest and
helpful person". I am told I am a good communicator.My Christian faith is very
important to me.
I am divorced and have no children. My usual working area is in the admin area. I
like a lot of different music including a little classical, most rock and roll, some
MOR, folk music and even a little new age. I follow most sports but I am not a very
sporty person myself.
I love intimate conversations, reading, movies and when I can afford it going to
concerts ( not classical). I like travelling and when I can go for drives. I am a very
affectionate person and I love hugs and kisses. Love to hear from you.
UPDATE: In september 2017 i moved to Newport, South East Wales UK. I have a
Females aged between 55 and 65
I am looking for a woman in the age group 55 and 65 preferably living in the South
West wales area . However I would entertain contact with you ( if outside the
South West Wales Area )if you "like the sound of me". I would prefer a non-smoker
but if she smokes occasionally that is okay. I would like her to only drink
occasionally and certainly not to drink to excess.
She needs to be a friendly caring people who takes people as they are. I would like
her to be a warm and affectionate person. While I would prefer her not to have
children of under school age ,I do not exclude any woman who has children of this
age. The main reason for this is that I have had hardly any experience with very
young children and most women I have been with have had children from about 7
years upwards.
She needs to be reasonably intelligent so that we can have good intimate
I am looking for romance but I do not rule out friendships as I realise that
friendship is the start of all romantic relationships. At this time I am really craving
for wonderful company with a woman.
I would also like someone who does not play "games", as to me relationships are a
serious matter and not to be trifled with.
Please DO NOT REPLY if you are already in a relationship or attached.
If under 45, Please do NOT contact me.
I am after friendship first and see where it goes after that.
It is hoped that you are a Christian, who reads the WORD and prays every day.
You do not need to be going to a Church.
I want a NON SMOKER please. No one from outside the UK at present please. Thank you.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 73 years old and come from Newport in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 10" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to seeknp

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with seeknp. Join or login now.