Sea Female (63) from Essex

Hello, I am a slim dreamer, dreaming of that someone special walking into my life. I have longish hair and a young outlook on life. I love the great outdoors - walking to the top of a mountain or tor and looking out at spectacular scenery and stunning views. I also love swimming in crystal clear waters and peering into rock pools at the life within. Wandering along the waters edge at night on a deserted beach and gazing up at a starlit sky. Or just walking along a rugged coastpath and looking far out to sea, at all the boats bobbing about on the waves. I love travelling and seeing what the world has to offer, as opposed to staying in watching endless soaps, just waiting for all the bubbles to burst. I would far rather be outside watching the sunrise and seeing all that is around me, until the sunsets. I also enjoy riding, canoeing, snorkelling, reading, writing, poetry and art and intelligent conversation with someone, who I may perhaps have a certain magnetic attraction for. Happy to try new things, although not jumping out of planes!

Non smoker with grown-up children who have all left home. Looking for that special someone to share my adventures and make all my dreams come true!

Ideally looking for: - Tallish, slim, sensitive, articulate, intelligent, romantic, kind non-smoker. Somebody who will love me as much as I will love them and to always be there for me. Who will perhaps love to travel and like the great outdoors, sunrises and sunsets, lakes and rivers and cascading waterfalls, and walking hand in hand along a moonlit beach, perhaps even running into the surf on a warm summers evening and having fun together. Maybe you might like rock/folk music and enjoy writing also. Please do get in touch - would love to hear from you.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Essex in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with three children. I'm 5' 4" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Sea

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Sea. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

Squarepeg Male (85)
From England: Suffolk
Here for
Dating and romance

Wilma Female (55)
From England: South Yorkshire
Here for
Dating and romance

Yoshi Male (60)
From England: Dorset
Here for
Dating and romance