scrummy1 Female (69) from South East London

I'm Petit, slim, outgoing, successful, fun to be with, widowed, live alone love live music, theatre,museums cinema, good food,and all the nice things in life.

I work Part time in Accountancy, I love to laugh dont take life to seriously. I have a good sense of humour, now looking to share experiences such as holidays, always looking to try something new ,

Up Market, successful, outgoing, funny, in good shape, own home, caring,warm, sincere, looking for a genuine relationship. But please only unattached guys not into playing the other woman looking for "The One not the Once"
Looking for someone to share my hobbies of Estate agent throwing and hedgehog racing
Married guys please pass me by.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 69 years old and come from South East London in the United Kingdom. I'm widowed with two children. I'm 5' 0" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Light brown
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - European
Education College
Job Professional
Income High income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion Spiritual
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I only have kitchen cos it came with the house
Shopping retail theapy
DIY handy with a hammer
Housework well it has to be done,,, uuummmm when i get time to do it...
Dining out Love to eat in or out...depends on the weather
Movies Pans labryth, Star wars, wizard of Oz, shawshank
Theatre I go to the theatre every month, I love plays
Music Very eclectic, Opera to drum and base
Gigs I prefer to go to gigs, live music of anykind..
Pubs not a pub lover, but enjoy a drink with a meal
Clubbing clubbing has now passed me by
Newspapers and magazines no time to read them now so have to make do with the metro on my train in the morning
Books anything by sydney sheldon, Jeffery Archer, Karen Harper, JoJo Moyes ,
TV Hardly ever watch TV
Watching sport Sometimes watch the big matches
Playing sport , play bowls getting better, I love to walk,
Hobbies Folk dancer, bridge player, Bowls, Hedgehog racing , Estate agent throwing, love to look at unusal buildings or just meander around london there is always something new to discover. Holidays I love travel especially off the beaten track

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Breathing.. But also I should love to be in a stable loving relationship
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Spike Milligan, Mo Molem, You
My ideal date an action packed day in London, perhaps a duck tour, stroll along the thames, picnic in Greenwhich park...
What would I never, ever give up? Toothpaste....
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... family
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I should love to have done the grand tour of europe in the 19th centuary
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Pancreatic cancer, it's still one of the few cancers where there's is no survival
My "and finally" section ... message me and ask me

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 7 member!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to scrummy1

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with scrummy1. Join or login now.