saxofet Female (70) from Surrey

what am i like not easy to write about one self, but here goes i like to think i am quite a happy person by and large not a lot gets me down, i am very independent, not pushy, and i like to think quite easy to get on with, have a good sense of humor if a little dry, quite intelligent, have a soft hart but i don't suffer fools gladly, quite outspoken but would never intentionally set out to hurt others feelings, life is a compromise and i do try to compromise and look at the others point of view, but if its something i firmly believe in i wont budge, well that i think sums me up, thats how i see myself but my ex's might not agree lol
am looking for friends to meet up with, for coffee glass wine, would be great if had an interest in dog walking and horses
since my divorce i just miss having single friends to meet up with, i enjoy the pictures eating out, shopping in moderation i am no shopaholic
am not lonely have family friends but nearly all married, or would just be good to find someone i gel with to have a good natter ,

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 70 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with three children. I'm 5' 7" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to saxofet

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with saxofet. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends


Butterflyrose Female (62)
From England: Surrey
Here for
Friends