Sax Female (61) from Gloucestershire

Hello profile peeker…lol!! Nice of you to call by.

Feel free to drop me a line. I don't bite, am really quite friendly (have met many people at various meets who will vouch for that....!)

I would describe myself as a well balanced individual with a great life.

I have a small but lovely bunch of friends, a lovely home, two wonderful, grown up children and a Jack Russell puppy. I fully appreciate all that my life has given me, but would still ask for more..lol (hey, I am a woman after all..!!)

I have met some great people thanks to MSE. I joined for that very purpose, so I'm glad to say this place really does deliver.

I'm a straightforward, easy going individual.

By day I am a Business Consultant, by night…a saxophone playing jazz junkie!!


What am I looking for? Friends, friends and a few more friends..!

------(@ @)--------
-o00o--(_)--o00o--
|...Please................|
|.....Don’t Go..........|
|......Say..................|
+.....Hello!............+
------| | |---------
----(|)--------


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 61 years old and come from Gloucestershire in the United Kingdom. I'm married with two children. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship, hobbies and interests and business contacts.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I've reached the realms of membership level 9.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Sax

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Sax. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends



Galleries

Madeleine McCann
Madeleine McCann (1 photos)
OHHH TO FIND A MAN WHO CAN...
OHHH TO FIND A MAN WHO CAN... (8 photos)
Cutest, funniest things...
Cutest, funniest things... (21 photos)
My trip to Northern Cyprus
My trip to Northern Cyprus (7 photos)
Just tinkering with my camera macro
Just tinkering with my camera macro (9 photos)
MSE Beer Festival
MSE Beer Festival (7 photos)