SarahJayne82 Female (52) from Warwickshire

Hi there, my best friend described me as "an attractive lady with GSOH, witty, slender physique who likes to keep in shape". Well, isn't that what best friends are for?!!
To add to this, I am intelligent and hard working, but like to play too, you get out what you put in and at the end of the day, it's no rehearsal is it. I love to go out with friends, doing a variety of the usual things, enjoy day-tripping, city visits, generally visiting new places near and far. I enjoy watching and participating in sports and am a fairly active person. For holidays I like to ski, sight-see visiting interesting places, walking with pub-stops (for lunch of course), and spend time relaxing on a beach.
I would like to meet someone who makes me laugh, is considerate in life and happy to give and take and has some similar life interests to me. Ideally that person would be in their 40s and not be much shorter than I am (being a tall girl!) Ultimately, someone who wants a partnership.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 52 years old and come from Warwickshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 9" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to SarahJayne82

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with SarahJayne82. Join or login now.