Sapphire Blue Male (65) from Surrey

I like sport but unfortunately mainly as a spectator these days. I enjoy the Theatre, Cinema and quite like the occasional walk. I love watching films including the old black and white ones. I love all kinds of music. I think I have a good sense of humour, I can be romantic, considerate and loyal. Having been divorced for 5 years now, and all the kids have grown up, I have decided that it is time to get out and about and to start enjoying myself again.

Finally in the words of one my heroes (Del Trotter) if I like a girl she is guaranteed a steak meal so go on give it a go, you know it makes sense

I would like to meet someone who enjoys life, is comfortable with who she is and enjoys family life

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 65 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with four children. I'm 6' 1" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm all the way up to level 8 membership.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Sapphire Blue

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Sapphire Blue . Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends

CapricornLadyReturns Female (65)
From England: Hampshire
Here for
Hobbies and interests

Kaycee Female (63)
From England: Northamptonshire
Here for
Dating and romance

Camelian Female (70)
From England: Staffordshire
Here for