sandandsea999 Male (63) from Buckinghamshire

A very good sense of humour,caring, thoughtful,very kind, honest,loyal and always friendly.I am also romantic and tactile in the appropiate situation.
I am looking for a lady with similar qualities to myself, who likes travelling`theatre, movies,dining in or out, and must have a very good sense of humour.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Buckinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with two children. I'm 5' 11" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating, friendship and hobbies and interests.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Facial hair Goatee
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Professional
Income Rather not say
Smoking Light cigarette smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Independent thinker
Religion None
Practising No
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Yes, international cuisine.
Shopping ocassional shopper
DIY Yes, can turn my hand to most things.
Housework Somewhere in between.Like to keep my cottage tidy.
Dining out Love to eat out, especially at ethnic or riverside restaurants
Movies Action/adventure, romantic comedies, documentaries, history and factual.
Theatre Culture vulture.
Music Classic to house and most in between.
Gigs Local pub band man, but would like to go to gigs sometimes.
Pubs Enjoy in the right company.
Clubbing Clubbing days are behind me, although I like a bit of a boogy now and then.
Newspapers and magazines I read newspapers, the Times.
Books Love books, historical, action and adventure.
TV I like to watch T.V. needs further discussion.
Watching sport Rugby, cricket, ski Sunday and Formula one
Playing sport Ocassionally, walking, hiking, snorkelling.
Hobbies To be completed.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself In the arms of a beautiful Lady.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Einstein, Lady Astor, Winston Churchill.
My ideal date Dinner by the ocean in a warm exotic location.
What would I never, ever give up? My children.
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Fuel Poverty in the social sector, as I am passionate about the needy.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Like to be in 1920's/1930's England with the right bank balance.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Save the Children as they are my future.
My "and finally" section ... I would like to be in a loving relationship enjoying new experiences with a like minded Lady.
Are you out there?

Email confirmed
Not yet!
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to sandandsea999

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with sandandsea999. Join or login now.