Sadsam63 Female (58) from Tayside

hi there, my name is Jan, I am caring, talkative, patient, and a little too stubborn at times, all my best qualities are on the inside wrapped up in a gorgeous package.

I have a long-term illness called Crohns disease which is sometimes a little bit of a pain but I try not to let it control my life :) I also have an ileostomy which I got as a present from the hospital just recently lol :)

I have 1 small dog that takes up a bit of my time lol, I also love coffee so much I'm a coffeeholic, I don't seem to watch the television so much now but listen to the radio an awful lot these days or sit in silence with a book :) but I can be persuaded to sit and watch if I had the right company :)

ok I may have been out of the dating game for a good few years but believe me, I am not desperate, so please don't message me asking for a one nighter or any other cheap dating scam, as go boil your head often offends :)
If I said my knight in shining armour would that be too much of an ask? lol ok I have a tin of duraglit hehe

ok joking aside, I am looking for someone who compliments me and brings out the better qualities that I may sometimes hide away, and then i can do the same for them, a partner in crime!!! xx

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 58 years old and come from Tayside in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 2" tall and of average build. I'm a smoker and I don't drink. I'm here for dating.

Email confirmed   Confirmed
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Sadsam63

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Sadsam63. Join or login now.