Rubyinthedust Female (59) from Surrey

Well, I'm just thinking it would be nice if my soulmate happened to be on here. Very doubtful, but in case he is he'll be looking for me... sole parent of one (the centre of my world), love a great gig and a good giggle in the sunshine, at the coast or the countryside, being out in the fresh air. Enjoy walking, talking, listening to birdsong, watching the river flow... love cloudy skies, stormy seas, starry, starry nights, night-scented stock, natural beauty, simple things.
Love Neil Young, laugh Stewart Lee, live music.

What/who I'm looking for is even more difficult... essentially someone genuine, wise, even-tempered, possibly creative in some way... someone with integrity and opinions, who cares about others and themselves, who has a zest for life, a love of music and, ideally, some hair and some teeth.

I've been looking for a lover but I haven't met him yet,
He'll be nothing like I picture him to be,
In his eyes I will discover another reason why
I want to live and make the best of what I see.

About me
Detailed facts Hobbies and interests Hopes and dreams

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm single with one child. I'm 5' 6" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating and friendship.

Email confirmed   Not yet!
Address checked Not yet!
Membership level I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Rubyinthedust

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Rubyinthedust. Join or login now.