Roy49 Male (72) from Shropshire

I'm sixty one going on twenty-one. I don't feel my age and have been told I don't look it. I am a proffessinal musician ( saxophone ) . I teach in schools and play in several bands. I enjoy ballroom dancing and was having lessons. However I have had to stop because I have no partner now. I also like holidays, walking in the countryside. In fact I like most things! I own my own house in the Shropshire countryside. I was once happily married and have always longed to get that feeling back again, so I guess that's why I'm here. My ideal relationship would be with someone who could dazzle me with a smile, calm me with a kiss, and someone who I could spend the rest of my life with and not get bored.
I am looking for a petite slim lady between 50 and 60 years old. Someone who makes me smile when I think of you. Someone I would love to buy a new dress for when we go shopping. Someone who hasn't forgotten what it's like to be a girl. Someone who is happy to be with a 5.5 tall man!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 72 years old and come from Shropshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with two children. I'm 5' 5" tall and of average build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Oil painting - not
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Teaching profession
Income Medium income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Chicken and fish
Politics Rather not say
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 2
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Roy49

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Roy49. Join or login now.