RoseyCheeks Female (51) from Nottinghamshire

Hmm... it's time for a complete overhaul of my profile... it's on my To Do list along with about 100 other tasks ranging from ordering theatre tickets to clearing out my spare room.

I think close friends would describe me as caring, imaginative, fun-loving, cheeky and perhaps a little bit potty - but Bat-Shit-Crazy would be taking it a bit too far :-)

Originally trained and then worked as a chef in Hertfordshire, where I was born and brought up (apart from a year in Hampshire) but took the opportunity to change direction when I relocated to Nottingham 20 years ago and now cook the books rather than the meals :-)

Just looking for warm friendly people to chat and enjoy my spare time with - preferably locally because I'm a non-driver.

I enjoy cinema, theatre, live music and comedy, and more recently swimming, aqua aerobics, Zumba and Clubbercise... and even the gym - who knew?!! Also partial to the odd water pistol fight if you're throwing down the gauntlet?

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 51 years old and come from Nottinghamshire in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 6" tall and of cuddly build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for friendship and hobbies and interests.

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm all the way up to level 10 membership!

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to RoseyCheeks

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with RoseyCheeks. Join or login now.

Friendship icon My friends