Rosepetal Female (59) from central London

You should get to know me because I'm fun to be with but have a serious side as well. I'm interested in loads of things, from politics to reality tv. I like going out and staying in and have a wicked sense of humour.
I'm very independent - I run my own business - well, 2 businesses really. I'm a nutritionist and also an artist's model. I run a nutrition practice and also run a register of models, run life art workshops and book models for art classes. So I can tell you what to eat and cater for your artistic side as well!
My favourite films are:
Pulp Fiction
The Godfather
Secrets and Lies

My favourite bands are :
Radiohead
REM
The Verve
Keane



I need someone who likes to have fun, but takes life seriously too. A good sense of humour is essential and you have to make me laugh. Not going on at me for watching too much telly would be a desirable attribute. I like London, but also sun and sea, so sharing these would be nice.
Someone who likes football would be good - I'm an Arsenal fan!

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 59 years old and come from central London in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with one child. I'm 5' 7" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Other
Eyes Hazel
Glasses No
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Gorgeous
Ethnicity White - British
Education University
Job Other
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Completely teetotal
Drugs Never
Food Vegetarian
Politics Left of centre
Religion Agnostic
Practising Sometimes
Children 1
More children Don't mind

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking Yes - i used to cook for a living!
Shopping Love markets, charity shops, second hand stuff. Not so keen on high street.
DIY Er - not so good at DIY!
Housework In between!
Dining out Thai, Chinese- anything Asian . I like most things though.
Movies Pulp Fiction all the way.
Theatre I like theatre, but don't go as often as I'd like.
Music Love Radiohead. Ex punk!
Gigs Don't really go to gigs any more. Open to persuasion though!
Pubs Not a pub person.
Clubbing Behind me.
Newspapers and magazines Guardian, Indie. No magazines (except for when I'm at the hairdresser's)
Books Read lots. Like all sorts. Mainly chick lit.
TV Love telly. Favourite programme is This Week.
Watching sport Footie fan!
Playing sport No.
Hobbies Charity shop trawling, markets reading - nothing too weird and wonderful!

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself Retired near a beach somewhere.
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Jeremy Clarkson, Jeremy Paxman, President Obama.
My ideal date Afternoon tea in the park on a sunny day!
What would I never, ever give up? Telly - I love it!
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Healthy eating.
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history Here and now.
If I had a million pounds to give to charity One for women.
My "and finally" section ... Nah!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Rosepetal

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with Rosepetal. Join or login now.