rosemary09 Female (63) from Tyne and Wear

hi go on keep reading i know you want to, i'm bubbly, honest & very down to earth, slim & attractive
I have my own house & a good job, a fab family, loads of friends, a great social life, no ties, it sounds great but alas somethings missing..lol..i love to do so many things, camping, dancing, decorating, socialising, reading, watching movies...oh am so easy, but hey dont tell everyone...lol. Am looking for a special person to tick all the right boxes.




I'm looking for someone special to share everything that life throws at you, good times & of course bad times because it wouldn't be life if there wasn't a few bad times. Someone down to earth with good values & a better sense of humour, tall (because i like to look up to my man..lol) trendy & about 48-52, hey i know thats a bit younger than me but you know what they say "age is mind over matter - so if you dont mind it doesn't matter"..lol, someone honest, caring....my soulmate.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 63 years old and come from Tyne and Wear in the United Kingdom. I'm divorced with no kids. I'm 5' 5" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I'm a smoker and I like a drink. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Blonde
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses For reading only
Tattoos Three or more - discreet
Piercings One or two - discreet
Attractiveness Quite attractive
Ethnicity White - British
Education School
Job Professional
Income Medium income
Smoking Ex-smoker
Drinking Socially and sometimes at home
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising Sometimes
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking not really into cooking alot, but dont mind if i have to, love all kind of food
Shopping love it....its a girl thing..lol
DIY like to try my hand, do all my own decorating & am not bad
Housework like to keep a tidy house, but am not houseproud
Dining out yes, like all kinds of food
Movies like going to the movies & i love lord of the rings
Theatre like going to the theatre but not really into heavy productions, prefer something light hearted
Music love all music except rap & garage
Gigs like to watch live gigs inside or out & i love bon jovi & westlife...thats some combination
Pubs love to go to the pub to socialise but am happy to stay a home too
Clubbing oh still have my moments..lol
Newspapers and magazines read the free metro paper & the mirror on saturdays
Books james pattinson & any goo etcd crime thriller, martina cole
TV like nature programmes & good drama's
Watching sport love football & tennis
Playing sport no
Hobbies like going to new places & meeting people

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself apart from 10 years younger..lol..would like to be happy & settled down
Who would I invite to a dinner party? my dad, nelson mandela & elvis presley
My ideal date with my soulmate on a lovely secluded beach
What would I never, ever give up? my family because i love them so much
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... the cruelty that goes on in the world
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history well i would like to have lived in ancient greece with all the greek gods...it fascinates me
If I had a million pounds to give to charity oh thats a hard one as theres so many but i would like to help children who are abused & live in poverty as they are our future
My "and finally" section ... just how nice i really am

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm at membership level 2.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to rosemary09

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with rosemary09. Join or login now.