Romantic Carl Male (62) from Staffordshire

I am 48, single and living in Stoke-on-Tent. I am an easy going and romantic guy. I have never been married, may be I am too fussy. I work as a Technical Administrator for a water company. I am an independent person and have many interests which are, motorcycling, driving, water sports, tv, dining out, cinema, swimming and general socializing. I have a cracking sense of humour
The type of person I am looking for should have a nice personality and a good sense of humour. Looks are not important as it is what's on the inside, not the outside that matters. I am looking for a special person to share my life with, to share problems as well as the good times. I do not like tatoos, religion and bingo. I do not like time wasters so only apply if you are really interested. I look forward to being contacted.

Basic facts icon About me

I'm 62 years old and come from Staffordshire in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 5' 11" tall and I'd describe myself as slim. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Light brown
Hair style Short
Eyes Blue
Glasses Yes
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Plain
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Clerical/admin
Income Rather not say
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Not interested in politics
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 0
More children I don't want to have (more) children

Email confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 5 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to Romantic Carl

Please log in to send me a message.

Forward icon Make contact with Romantic Carl. Join or login now.