robhill311 Male (37) from Surrey

I am an honest and trustworthy guy looking for miss right to enjoy friendly chats and share my life with. I work for an Insurance Company and have done for the past 9 years and am currently trying to further my career in that field. I'm not really into the usual clubbing, flash cars, money and meeting lots of different girls. I much prefer a quiet night in with a good dvd, a takeaway and good company. Thats not to say I dont enjoy a good night out too. My hobbies include sports, going to the gym, running, music, films, eating out and cinema.


I'm basically just looking for a normal, honest girl, who shares my interests, not too many normal, genuine ones on here so far! :)


Basic facts icon About me

I'm 37 years old and come from Surrey in the United Kingdom. I'm single with no kids. I'm 6' 2" tall and of larger build. I don't smoke and I drink occasionally. I'm here for dating.

Detailed facts icon My detailed facts

Hair colour Dark brown
Hair style Long
Eyes Green
Glasses No
Facial hair Clean shaven
Tattoos None
Piercings None
Attractiveness Don't know
Ethnicity White - British
Education College
Job Professional
Income High income
Smoking Never smoked
Drinking Socially only
Drugs Never
Food Red meat all the way
Politics Right of centre
Religion Christian
Practising No
Children 0
More children I would like to have (more) children

Hobbies and interests icon My hobbies and interests

Cooking I prefer typical English food really. Not a big fan of foreign or spicy!
Shopping Not a big fan of shopping really!
DIY Not the best
Housework Dont own my own house just yet but like to keep things tidy and in order
Dining out Love eating out at the usual places, harvester, frankie and bennies, bella italia etc
Movies Love rom coms and sci fi such as 50 first dates, the wedding singer, Lord of the rings, harry potter etc
Theatre Never been, would love to though
Music My taste in music is quite broad, i like some indie like hoosiers, kings of leon, codlplay, the stereophonics and snow patrol. pop such as adele, alicia keys, U2, Oasis and ellie goulding. and also older stuff such as ELO, the beautiful south and REM.

Gigs Never been, would love to though
Pubs I dont mind pubs but am more of an indoors kind of guy
Clubbing Not been in years
Newspapers and magazines Dont really
Books Love sci fi and fiction such as lord of the rings, harry potter, the da vinci code etc
TV i like tv programmes such as the simpsons, family guy, friends, LOST and arrested development.

Watching sport Love watching football and tennis and am a big chelsea fan
Playing sport I like going running and to the gym and playing tennis and squash
Hobbies I'm a big fan of the coast and the countryside and love being beside the sea. My favorite is Weymouth but I also love Devon and other parts of Dorset.

Hopes and dreams icon My hopes and dreams

In ten years I see myself I'd like to be settled down with a lovely wife and kids preferably by the sea!
Who would I invite to a dinner party? Frank Lampard, Lee Evans and Ellie Goulding!
My ideal date I'd love a day at the seaside!
What would I never, ever give up? Biting my nails! Its a habit!
If I had to give a speech on a subject I was passionate about ... Music or film i guess
If I could visit anywhere in the world at any time in history I'd love to live by the coast, particularly in the UK, it can be so beautiful in the summertime
If I had a million pounds to give to charity Probably a cancer or heart disease charity
My "and finally" section ... Not that i can think of!

Email confirmed
Confirmed
Membership level
I'm a level 1 member.

Message icon Send message

Compose a message to robhill311

Please log in to send me a message.



Forward icon Make contact with robhill311. Join or login now.